2019 Board of Directors

Front Row - left to right:
Heidi Gross-Executive Director, Kelly Barlow-Board Secretary, Maggi McCreery, Dan Clouston

Middle Row - left to right:
Charlene Camblin, Wendy Hauck-Board Vice President, Cathrine Gallilee, Dave Horning-Board President, Janell Oberlander-GC Vice President

Back Row - left to right:
Doug Dumbrill, Todd Hoese, Justin Merryman, Toby Gorsuch, Scott Cargill

Not Pictured:  Peg Smith-Board Treasurer, Gregg Blikre, Susan Knesel, Lori Hubbard, Pat Love